Loader Image



Amalfi This album was released in conjunction with the Japanese film AMALFI. This movie features an appearance and performance by Sarah, and is a special production marking Fuji Television’s 50th anniversary. This is the first Japanese movie to be shot entirely on location in Italy. With tracks selected by Sarah, the album contains new photos/artwork and was released on 8 July 2009 in Japan only.

Track Listing
1. Time to Say Goodbye (solo version) – Classics
2. La Wally – Classics
3. Il Mio Cuore Va – Eden, Diva
4. O Mio Babbino Caro – Classics
5. Anytime, Anywhere – Eden
6. Attesa – Symphony
7. Lascia Ch’io Pianga – Eden, Classics
8. Nella Fantasia – Eden, Diva
9. La Luna – La Luna
10. Solo Con Te – La Luna
11. Ave Maria (Schubert) – Classics
12. Until The End Of Time – Harem
13. Soria D’Amore
14. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
15. La Califfa
16. Serenade
17. How Fair This Place
18. Amazing Grace
19. Nessun Dorma