Loader Image

American Dream – Andrea Bocelli’s Statue of Liberty Concert [PBS Premium Only]


Andrea Bocelli’s American Dream concert was produced by WNET 13 in New York, and was broadcast on public television throughout the US. Never commercially released, the video was only available as a premium for a donation to the Public Broadcasting System. Sarah was a very special guest, and in addition to performing “Time to Say Goodbye” with Andrea, she performed two solos, “La Luna,” and “Music of the Night.”

PBS described the concert as fulfilling Andrea Bocelli’s “personal dream with a spectacular outdoor concert taped under the stars at New Jersey’s Liberty State Park in American Dream: Andrea Bocelli’s Statue of Liberty Concert. The concert celebrates Italian heritage and musical tradition and honors the immigrant experience with this enchanting evening of famous arias, Neapolitan songs and audience favorites.”

Track Listing

1. La Donna E Mobile – Andrea Bocelli
2. The Moldau – Orchestral
3. Di Quella Pira – Andrea Bocelli
4. Cavalleria Rusticana – Andrea Bocelli
5. Intermezzo / Cavalleria Rusticana – Orchestral
6. Un Bel Di – Anna Maria Martinez
7. La Danza – Andrea Bocelli
8. Vaghissima Sembianza – Andrea Bocelli
9. Soave Fanciulla – Andrea Bocelli & Anna Maria Martinez
10. Santa Lucia Luntana – Andrea Bocelli
11. Violetas Imperiales – Anna Maria Martinez
12. Symphonic Suite / On the Waterfront – Orchestral
13. Torna A Surriento – Andrea Bocelli
14. Core ‘ngrato – Andrea Bocelli
15. La Luna – Sarah Brightman
16. Music of the Night – Sarah Brightman
17. O Sole Mio – Andrea Bocelli
18. Brindisi – Andrea Bocelli & Anna Maria Martinez
19. Time To Say Goodbye – Andrea Bocelli & Sarah Brightman
20. Sogno – Andrea Bocelli