Loader Image

Andrea Bocelli - Vivere Live in Tuscany


This one-night-only outdoor concert was recorded in Bocelli’s hometown of Lajatico in Tuscany in July 2007. Featuring many of his greatest hits as well as several new songs, it originally aired on PBS stations throughout the US. Special guests included Kenny G, Heather Headley, Lang Lang, Elisa, Chris Botti, Laura Pausini, and Sarah Brightman dueting on “Canto Della Terra” and “Time to Say Goodbye.”

Track Listing

1. Melodramma
2. Romanza
3. A Te (featuring Kenny G on soprano saxophone)
4. Vivo per Lei (duet with Heather Headley)
5. Io Ci Saro (featuring Lang Lang on piano)
6. Hungarian Rhapsody no. 2 in C# minor (performed by Lang Lang)
7. La Voce del Silenzio (duet with Elisa)
8. Dancing (performed by Elisa)
9. Canto della Terra (duet with Sarah Brightman)
10. Bellissime Stelle
11. Medley
12. Because We Believe
13. The Prayer (duet with Heather Headley)
14. Italia (featuring Chris Botti on trumpet)
15. Dare to Live (Vivere) (duet with Larua Pausini)
16. Sogno
17. Il Mare Calmo della Sera
18. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro) (duet with Sarah Brightman)