Loader Image

Andrew Lloyd Webber – The Premiere Collection Encore


This video compilation was released concurrently with the Premiere Collection Encore CD containing some of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s greatest hits. Sarah appears on seven of the fourteen videos on this 58 minute collection. In addition to the four videos from the Video Quartet featuring Sarah Brightman, Sarah’s videos include “Amigos Para Siempre,” the official theme of the 1992 Olympic Games in Barcelona, “Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again,” and “Anything But Lonely” from Aspects of Love.

Track Listing

1. Phantom of the Opera (Sarah Brightman & Steve Harley)
2. The Music of the Night (Michael Crawford)
3. All I Ask of You (Cliff Richard & Sarah Brightman)
4. Tell Me On a Sunday (Sarah Brightman)
5. Pie Jesu (Sarah Brightman & Paul Miles Kingston)
6. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life) (Jose Carreras & Sarah Brightman)
7. Love Changes Everything (Michael Ball)
8. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (Sarah Brightman)
9. Oh What a Circus (David Essex)
10. Any Dream Will Do (Jason Donovan)
11. Close Every Door (Phillip Schofield)
12. The First Man You Remember (Michael Ball & Diana Morrison)
13. Anything But Lonely (Sarah Brightman)
14. Joseph Mega-Remix (Jason Donovan & Cast)