Loader Image



Sarah Brightman: Classics is the essential collection of Sarah’s classical greatest hits, merging new recordings with her personal favorites from Eden and La Luna, including her solo version of the international hit “Time To Say Goodbye.”

New recordings with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra include “Ave Maria,” “Winterlight,” “Alhambra” and “Dans La Nuit.”

Sarah also re-recorded “Pie Jesu,” “Nessun Dorma” and “O Mio Babbino Caro” for Classics.

Although the music is classical, the artwork is far from – Sarah’s cover photos feature edgy digital alterations. Sometimes clothed in little more than gold foil, Sarah strikes poses that are reminiscent of classical Botticelli paintings.

Track Listing

1. Ave Maria
2. La Wally
3. Winter Light
4. Anytime Anywhere
5. Alhambra
6. Lascia Chi’O Pianga
7. Dans La Nuit
8. Serenade/How Fair This Place
9. O Mio Babbino Caro
10. La Luna
11. Pie Jesu
12. Figlio Perduto
13. Nessun Dorma
14. Bailero
15. Time To Say Goodbye