Loader Image

Sarah Brightman: Dreamchaser In Concert


Filmed in England, at Elstree Studios’ legendary George Lucas Stage in front of a live audience, this unique program brings to life the expanive futuristic musical vision of Sarah Brightman’s new Dreamchaser album and World Tour.

This remarkable concert is performed on an awe-inspiring set, against vast, curved LED video screens, featuring amazing 3D film clips and animations. The breathtaking setlist, which includes new songs and classic fan favourites, is also complemented by incredible lighting and elaborate costumes, creating a truly spectacular and highly original program.

Dreamchaser In Concert: A magical and evocative viewing experience.

Track Listing

1. Angel
2. One Day Like This
3. Éperdu
4. Ave Maria
5. Closer
6. Glósóli
7. Kaze No Torimichi
8. Nessun Dorma
9. Song of India
10. Venus and Mars
11. Phantom of the Opera
12. Deliver Me
13. Scarborough Fair
14. Time to Say Goodbye