Loader Image

Sarah Brightman: The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection


Released by Polydor and Really Useful Records (Andrew Lloyd Webber’s label) this compilation features Sarah performing Lloyd Webber’s most popular songs.

However, all tracks on this album are previously available elsewhere.

Track Listing

1. Phantom of the Opera
2. Unexpected Song
3. Chanson d’Efrance
4. All I Ask of You
5. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
7. Love Changes Everything
8. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)
9. Memory
10. Gus: The Theatre Cat
11. Anything But Lonely
12. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
13. Tell Me on a Sunday
14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
15. Pie Jesu
16. Music of the Night