Loader Image

Sarah Brightman – The Harem World Tour Live From Las Vegas


Filmed during the Harem World Tour on March 13, 2004 at a sold-out MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas, Live from Las Vegas (DVD) features Sarah Brightman’s greatest hits, classic covers, and selections of her most recent original recordings, all set against the backdrop of her mesmerizing stage show. Captured on 18 cameras and directed by the world-renowned director/producer David Mallet, this two-disc DVD set is a virtual front-row seat! Plus you get the V.I.P. treatment with an exclusive all-access backstage video tour, providing insights into the artistry of Sarah Brightman.

Disc one features the concert, presented in both Dolby 5.1 and DTS 5.1 surround sound, and runs for 109 minutes. With a unique arrangement that incorporates two stages and a runway, it is Sarah’s most ambitious concert to date. The second disc includes the following bonus features:

A “Making of” program about the tour and the DVD
“All Access” backstage video tour
View multiple camera angles of select songs
On-stage and off-stage photo gallery of more than 500 images
Harem Quiz with a very special prize

Track Listing

1. Kama Sutra
2. Harem (Cancao do Mar)
3. Beautiful
4. It’s a Beautiful Day
5. Dust in the Wind
6. Who Wants to Live Forever
7. Anytime, Anywhere (Interlude)
8. Anytime, Anywhere
9. Nella Fantasia
10. Stranger in Paradise
11. La Luna
12. Nessun Dorma
13. No One Like You
14. Arabian Nights
15. The War is Over
16. Free
17. What a Wonderful World
18. A Whiter Shade of Pale
19. Phantom of the Opera Suite
20. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
21. Time To Say Goodbye
22. The Journey Home
23. A Question of Honour