Loader Image

The Premiere Collection: The Best of Andrew Lloyd Webber


This is the first Andrew Lloyd Webber collection of hit songs from his musicals, dating through 1988.

Sarah appears on three of the fourteen songs on this compilation: “Phantom of the Opera” with Steve Harley, “All I Ask of You” with Cliff Richard and “Pie Jesu” with Paul Miles Kingston.

Track Listing

1. Phantom of the Opera (From Phantom of the Opera) – Sarah Brightman
2. Take That Look off Your Face (From Tell Me on a Sunday) – Marti Webb
3. All I Ask of You (From Phantom of the Opera) – Sarah Brightman
4. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (From Evita) – Julie Covington
5. Magical Mr. Mistofellees (From Cats) – Julie Covington
6. Variations 1-4 (Songs & Dance) – Julian Lloyd Webber
7. Superstar (From Jesus Christ Superstar) – Murray Head
8. Memory (From Cats) – Elaine Paige
9. Starlight Express (From Starlight Express) – Ray Shell
10. Tell Me on a Sunday (Tell Me on a Sunday) – Marti Webb
11. Music of the Night (From Phantom of the Opera) – Michael Crawford
12. Another Suitcase in Another Hall (From Evita) – Barbara Dickson
13. I Don’t Know How to Love Him (From Jesus Christ Superstar) – Yvonne Elliman
14. Pie Jesu (From Requiem) – Sarah Brightman