Loader Image

The Very Best of Andrew Lloyd Webber: The Broadway Collection


This is the third installment of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Best Of” collections.

This CD includes five songs by Sarah, all of which have been previously released elsewhere.

Track Listing

1. Superstar – Murray Head
2. I Don’t Know How to Love Him – Yvonne Elliman
3. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina – Sarah Brightman
4. High Flying, Adored – Patti Lu Pone
5. Memory – Betty Buckley
6. Mr. Mistoffelees
7. Pie Jesu – Sarah Brightman
8. Love Changes Everything – Michael Ball
9. Phantom of the Opera – Sarah Brightman
10. Music of the Night – Michael Crawford
11. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again – Sarah Brightman
12. Any Dream Will Do – Michael Damian
13. Close Every Door – Donny Osmond
14. With One Look – Glenn Close
15. Sunset Boulevard – Alan Campbell
16. As If We Never Said Goodbye – Barbra Streisand
17. By Jeeves
18. Gus: The Theatre Cat – Sarah Brightman