Loader Image

New Album 'France' Coming November 20th


Coming soon … Sarah’s new album ‘FRANCE’ will be released on November 20th exclusively in France! The first single, “Just Show Me How to Love You,” a masterful duet with the greatest French voice performer Florent Pagny, accompanied by the London Symphony Orchestra, will be released digitally on November 6th.

The beautiful ‘FRANCE’ album also features artists Vincent Niclo, I Muvrini, Alessandro Safina, Roch Voisine, as well as other special guests such as Andrea Bocelli performing beloved classics. ‘FRANCE’ also includes a song by classical pianist Paul Ji, winner of Season 6 of ‘Prodiges,’ the acclaimed French musical competition television show on which Sarah will act as musical godmother in December.



1. Just Show Me How To Love You (duet with Florent Pagny)
2. Nella Fantasia
3. There For Me (duet with Vincent Niclo)
4. Dans La Nuit (duet with Paul Ji, winner of Prodiges Season 6)
5. Ne Viens Pas (duet with Roch Voisine)
6. Anytime, Anywhere
7. Tout Ce Que Je Sais
8. Sogni (duet with Vincent Niclo)
9. He Doesn’t See Me
10. Phantom of the Opera (duet with Vincent Niclo, live version)
11. A Question of Honour
12. Figlio Perduto
13. Ave Maria
14. Nessun Dorma
15. Tu Quieres Volver (with I Muvrini)
16. O Mio Babbino Caro
17. Sarai Qui (duet with Alessandro Safina)
18. Pie Jesu
19. Time to Say Goodbye (duet with Andrea Bocelli)

Pre-order the album HERE.