Loader Image

Sarah's New Album 'Winter in Paris,' available now Exclusively in France and Belgium!

Just in time for the holidays… Sarah’s new album ‘Winter In Paris’ is available now, exclusively in France and Belgium! This special holiday album includes the beautiful song, “Le bonheur est multicolore,” written and composed by Jean-Jacques Goldman.. along with a new “Ave Maria” duet with Vincent Niclo, and many other wonderful holiday favorites!

Tracklisting :
1. Le Bonheur Est Multicolore (song in French written and composed by JJ Goldman, featuring 10 yo Louisa & 7 yo Mathias)
2. Winter Light (unreleased in Europe)
3. I Believe In Father Christmas**
4. Amazing Grace **
5. Colder Than Winter **
6. Arrival **
7. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) **
8. Silent Night **
9. La Luna **
10. Pie Jesu **
11. Voyage, Voyage (with Gregorian)
12. Done
13. Watermark
14. Ave Maria (new version, new duet with Vincent Nico)
** (New versions recorded at Christ Church Spitalfields, London)

Purchase ‘Winter In Paris’: https://pias.ffm.to/sarah_brightman_winter_in_paris