Loader Image

GALA - The Collection

Over 30 million albums sold worldwide, Sarah Brightman is the world’s biggest selling Soprano and loved by many fans in Japan. GALA – The Collection album was released on July 6th in commemoration of the Japan tour, GALA – An Evening with Sarah Brightman and features many fan favorite classic songs that Sarah will be performing in concert.

Purchase Sarah’s album, GALA – The Collection here (Only Available in Japan)

Track Listing

1. Stand Alone (Vocalise) Sarah Brightman x Joe Hisaishi
2.  Anytime, Anywhere
3.  Dust in the Wind
4. Carpe Diem (duet with Mario Frangoulis)
5.  It’s A Beautiful Day
6. La Luna
7. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
8. Canto Della Terra (duet with Andrea Bocelli)
9. Nessun Dorma
10. Figlio Perduto
11. Stranger In Paradise
12. There For Me (featuring José Cura)
13. Running
14.  Pie Jesu
15.  Time To Say Goodbye (Solo Version)

Bonus Tracks:
16. Hawaii 78
17.  In The Air
18.  Done (classical version)